Habermas Forum logo Habermas Forum logo
Forum on Jürgen Habermas

Jürgen Habermas


:: Index

:: Sponsors

:: Habermas honored by American Political Science Association (08-09-2009 18:12)
Jürgen Habermas and Kenneth J. Arrow have received the American Political Science Association's 2009 Benjamin E. Lippincott Award for "work of exceptional quality by a living political theorist that is still considered significant after a time span of at least 15 years since the original publication".

The award is presented every two years. It is supported by the University of Minnesota.

Thomas Gregersen